• White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Durkan Centre, Fortunestown Way, Jobstown, Dublin 24

© 2019 Citywise Education - Registered Charity: No. CHY17653 | Privacy Policy | Contact UsPhone: 01 404 9736

Our Team

Staff - Our Frontline Team​


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Jonathon Doyle

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

John Keogh

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Audrey McMahon

STEM Officer

Ross Kearney

Fast Track Academy Officer

Aideen Heslin

Education Officer

Daire Hennessy

Education Officer

Lauren McDermott Smith

Education Officer

Margaret Talbot Murray

Education Officer

Ciaran Griffin

Education Officer

Liam McMahon Buggy

Receptionist / Salesforce Admin

Eleanor Valentine

Café Manager

Elaine Keegan

IT Admin & Support

Christopher Smith

Support staff

Citywise’s work is carried out by a strong team of key employees together with staff on Community Employment with South Dublin Voluntary Groups Ltd. Citywise also supports a European Voluntary Service (EVS) programme which provides further staffing help. Additionally over eighty volunteers regularly commit to help with our educational work.

From time to time vacancies can arise. We seek to recruit from the local community, and place store on volunteering experience. Vacancies are normally advertised on our blog and more widely (e.g. Activelink). Persons seeking volunteering opportunities should visit our get involved section here. EVS volunteers can find details of Citywise’s programmes on the EVS database.

Management Team


Jonathon Doyle


John Keogh

Advisor - Academic

Mark Hamilton


Audrey McMahon

Board of Directors


Codie Preston


Brendan Cullen


Liam Molloy


Marie Corr


Sean Preston


Paul Whinnery